Get To Know the Intimate Details

Details on my mind, my favourite things, and some more personal information on me
How old and tall are you?
I am 24, born on the 13th of April and I am 172cm tall so 5'8

What size are you?
I am generally a size 8-10. I wear a size 12 in lingerie bottoms and a 12D-DD bra. My shoe size is 9-9.5 and 10 in boots.

Whats your favourite colour, animal and music?
My favourite colour is obviously purple. My favourite animals is probably them all, I don't discriminate against species. Music, as cliche as it sounds, I love all music, especially rap and rock.

Whats your favourite flower, perfume and designer?
I have three favourite flowers; irises, lilies and roses. My favourite perfumes are Mademoiselle by Chanel, Poison by Dior and Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier. My Favourite designers would definitely be Chanel, Gucci and Louis Vuitton.

Whats your favourite food, drink and restaurant?
My favourite food is hands down Japanese; I do love some good pasta and a heart stopping burger also. I am vegan so usually anything vegan is my preference. My favourite alcoholic drink is Southern Comfort mixed with lemonade and my favourite non alcoholic is hands down milk shakes. Favourite restaurants are: Smith & Daughters Melbourne, C-Restaurant Perth, Green Lion Sydney.

What are your interests?
I have a wide range of interests- I have the stock standard of art, music, fashion. I studied a BA and a BS in Psychology as well as Criminology so human psyche is a big one. I am a bit of a tom boy so i have an interest in cars, especially Japanese imports. I love culture and travel- I would love to travel the world and live like the locals. Kink, Fetish and BDSM are big interests and I have devoted part of my life to it. Photography, filmography, media and smut have always been big interests and hobbies of mine and i'm really lucky they became work.

What are your hobbies?
I am female so I do love shopping, getting pampered and going out for a good meal. The tom boy in me loves camping, shooting and archery. I absolutely love a good book and always reading at least three. I'm a pretty outdoorsy person so I love travel and I love a good hike. I'm pretty active as well so I'm always enrolled in something physical whether its pole dancing or exercise classes at the gym. I collect vintage sports and designer jackets and currently have 52 in my collection.

What would be your perfect overnight?
My perfect overnight would be either staying in, ordering uber eats and getting lost in a few cocktails and each others company or it would be one filled with adventure, like going to a play, a gallery, or a concert and going out for dinner. all must be filled with banter, companionship and debauchery!

What are your favourite gifts to receive?
I LOVE gifts with thought, I do love my favourite flower or perfume but I absolutely adore when people read between the lines or remembering something I said last time kind of thing.

Verify Your Age

You have to be at least 18 years old to view contents of this website. Some contents may not be suitable for minors. Please confirm that you are 18 years old or older, or leave our website.
[Not all services are available in every state. I comply with state legislation]